

SOURCE | NYCLMIS analysis of NYS Department Of Labor Quarterly Census Of Employment And Wages.
Capital North includes Albany, Columbia, Greene, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Warren, Washington, Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Hamilton, Jefferson, Lewis, St. Lawrence, Fulton, Montgomery, and Schoharie counties